logoPembrokeshire School Holidays
Home Page
Important Dates
What's On
Festivals
Bank Hol.
School Hol.
Tide & Times
Tide Times
Astronomical
Sun Rise/Set
Maps
Milford Haven
Specialist
Directories
Business
Schools
Services
List of Pembs...
Beaches
Car Parks
Charging Points
Coast Features
Hills and Valleys
Inland Water
Islands
Marine Features
Toilets
Towns&Villages
History
Pembrokeshire
Little England
Transport
Bus
Train
Driving
Rubbish
Waste/Recycle
Welsh Language
Pembs. Towns
Non-UK Visitor
Milford Time
Currency
Bank Cards
Electricity
Shopping
Dining Out
Driving
Emergency
Telephone
DigitalDan Sites
My Other Sites
Hits=240
Contact Site

Note
Some pages
may contain
inaccuracies
   DigitalDan.co.uk

NOTES

Spring Term 2024

Term begin:    Mon  8 Jan 2024
Halfterm from: Mon 12 Feb 2024
Halfterm to:   Fri 16 Feb 2024
Term end:      Fri 22 Mar 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term begin:    Tue  9 Apr 2024
Halfterm from: Mon 27 May 2024
Halfterm to:   Fri 31 May 2024
Term end:      Fri 19 Jul 2024
     Training: Mon  8 Apr 2024
     Bank hol: Mon  6 May 2024

Autumn Term 2024

Term begin:    Tue  3 Sep 2024
Halfterm from: Mon 28 Oct 2024
Halfterm to:   Fri  1 Nov 2024
Term end:      Fri 20 Dec 2024
     Training: Mon  2 Sep 2024

Spring Term 2025

Term begin:    Mon  6 Jan 2025
Halfterm from: Mon 24 Feb 2025
Halfterm to:   Fri 28 Feb 2025
Term end:      Fri 11 Apr 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term begin:     Tue 29 Apr 2025
Halfterm from: Mon 26 May 2025 
Halfterm end:   Fri 30 May 2025
Term end:       Mon 21 Jul 2025
  Training day: Mon 28 Apr 2025
  Bank holiday: Mon  5 May 2025

DigitalDan.co.uk