Weston-s-Mare
Home Page W-s-M History Piering Around Strange but True Interactive Map Sunrise / Sunset
Photographs
Remember WsM Nearby Towns
Key Dates
Festival/Bank Hol School Hols.
DigitalDan Websites
DigitalDan Sites
Hit Counter 895
©2000-2013 DigitalDan.co.uk
Contact Details
Email address scroller
 
qr code
www.W-s-M.co.uk
Weston-super-Mare
Festivals and Bank Holiday Dates (England and Wales)
Select a Year and Sort by
Key Dates in 2017
Sun 01 Jan 2017New Years Day
Sun 01 Jan 2017Circumcision
Mon 02 Jan 2017New Years Day (Bank Holiday)
Thu 05 Jan 2017Twelfth Night
Fri 06 Jan 2017Epiphany
Mon 16 Jan 2017Martin Luther King Day (USA)
Fri 20 Jan 2017Inaugral Day (USA)
Wed 25 Jan 2017Burns Night
Wed 01 Feb 2017Candlemas
Thu 02 Feb 2017Groundhog Day
Thu 02 Feb 2017Presentation of the Lord
Tue 14 Feb 2017Valentines Day
Mon 20 Feb 2017Presidents Day (USA)
Sun 26 Feb 2017Quinquagesima
Tue 28 Feb 2017Shrove Tuesday (Pancake Day)
Wed 01 Mar 2017Ash Wednesday
Wed 01 Mar 2017Saint Davids Day
Sun 12 Mar 2017Commonwealth Day
Fri 17 Mar 2017Saint Patricks Day
Sat 25 Mar 2017Annunciation
Sun 26 Mar 2017Mother's Day
Sun 26 Mar 2017Clocks go Forward
Sat 01 Apr 2017April Fools Day
Sun 02 Apr 2017Passion Sunday
Sun 09 Apr 2017Palm Sunday
Tue 11 Apr 2017Passover (Jewish-starts sundown on previous evening)
Thu 13 Apr 2017Maunday Thursday
Fri 14 Apr 2017Good Friday (Bank Holiday)
Sun 16 Apr 2017Easter Sunday
Mon 17 Apr 2017Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)
Sun 23 Apr 2017Quasimodo (Low Sunday)
Sun 23 Apr 2017Saint Georges Day
Mon 01 May 2017May Day (Bank Holiday)
Sun 21 May 2017Rogation Sunday
Thu 25 May 2017Ascention
Mon 29 May 2017Memorial Day (USA)
Mon 29 May 2017Spring (Bank Holiday)
Sun 04 Jun 2017Pentecost (Whitsun)
Sun 11 Jun 2017Trinity Sunday
Wed 14 Jun 2017Trooping the Colour
Thu 15 Jun 2017Corpus Christi
Sun 18 Jun 2017Fathers Day
Sat 24 Jun 2017Nativity of St. John the Baptist
Tue 04 Jul 2017Independence Day (USA)
Sat 15 Jul 2017Saint Swithens Day
Mon 28 Aug 2017Summer (Bank Holiday)
Mon 04 Sep 2017Labour Day (USA)
Fri 08 Sep 2017Birth of Virgin Mary
Thu 14 Sep 2017Holy Cross
Thu 21 Sep 2017Rosh Hashanah (Jewish-starts sundown on previous evening)
Fri 29 Sep 2017Mass of the Archangels (Michalmas)
Sat 30 Sep 2017Yom Kippur (Jewish-starts sundown on previous evening)
Mon 09 Oct 2017Columbus Day (USA)
Sun 29 Oct 2017Clocks go Back
Tue 31 Oct 2017Halloween
Wed 01 Nov 2017All Saints Day
Thu 02 Nov 2017All Souls Day
Sun 05 Nov 2017Bonfire Night
Sat 11 Nov 2017Remembrance Day
Thu 23 Nov 2017Thanksgiving (USA)
Fri 24 Nov 2017Black Friday (USA)
Thu 30 Nov 2017Saint Andrews Day
Sun 03 Dec 2017Advent
Fri 08 Dec 2017Immaculate Conception
Sun 24 Dec 2017Christmas Eve
Mon 25 Dec 2017Christmas Day (Bank Holiday)
Tue 26 Dec 2017Boxing Day (Bank Holiday)
Thu 28 Dec 2017Childermas
Sun 31 Dec 2017New Years Eve
The dates contained in this site relate to England and Wales unless marked e.g. (USA). Some Public Holidays and other key dates are different in Scotland or Northern Ireland. Readers from other countries should be aware that festival dates (including Easter) can change depending on local custom.
W-s-M.co.uk is part of the DigitalDan.co.uk group