W-s-M.uk - Weston-super-Mare Events List
Weston-s-Mare
Home Page
W-s-M Maps
Places
Streets
BS22 Codes
BS23 Codes
BS24 Codes
Holiday Dates
Bank Hol.
School Hol.
Festivals
Time and Date
Moon/Sun
W-s-M Photos
Photo Index
DigitalDan Sites
 Other Sites
Hit Counter 3
©2000-2020 DigitalDan.co.uk
Open Data © the credited
organisations.
Email Address Bouncer

Note
Some pages may contain inaccuracies
Event lists etc. will be unreliable during Covid
Weston-super-Mare Events List
Note - Changes and cancellations expected due to Covid. This list is incomplete and may include mistakes. Please check with venue before incurring any expense or inconvenience.

Sun 28 Mar 2021
Half Marathon (Weston-super-Mare)
Starts and ends at Grand Pier

 
Thu 6 May 2021 - Sun 9 May 2021
Circus Zyair (Weston-super-Mare)
Beach Lawns

 
Wed 16 Jun 2021
Race for Life (Weston-super-Mare)
3k Charity run in aid of Cancer Research - Beach Lawns

 
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Air Festival and Armed Forces Day (Weston-super-Mare)

 
Fri 30 Jul 2021 - Sun 1 Aug 2021
Pride 2021 (Weston-super-Mare)
Beach Lawns and Promenade

 
Fri 1 Oct 2021 - Sun 3 Oct 2021
Beach Race (Weston-super-Mare)

 
Fri 12 Nov 2021
Weston-super-Mare Carnival (Weston-super-Mare)
Carnival