logoDigitalDan.co.uk - Milford Astronimical Events
Milford Haven
Main Site
Sun,Moon & Tide
Astronomical
UK Time Zones
Tide Times
Sun Rise/Set
Milford Today
DigitalDan Sites
My Other Sites
Hit Counter 124
©2000-2021 DigitalDan.co.uk
Open Data © the credited
organisations.
Email address bouncer

Note
Some pages
may contain
inaccuracies
 
DateEvent
Tue 21 Dec 2021Winter Solstice
Sun 20 Mar 2022Spring Equinox
Mon 16 May 2022Super Moon
Mon 16 May 2022Total Lunar Eclipse
Tue 14 Jun 2022Super Moon
Tue 21 Jun 2022Summer Solstice
Wed 13 Jul 2022Super Moon
Fri 12 Aug 2022Super Moon
Sun 11 Sep 2022Spring Tide (19:56 = 7.5m)
Fri 23 Sep 2022Autumn Equinox
Tue 25 Oct 2022Partial Solar Eclipse
Wed 21 Dec 2022Winter Solstice
Tue 24 Jan 2023Spring Tide (07:57 = 7.5m)
Tue 21 Feb 2023Spring Tide (06:55 = 7.6m)
Wed 22 Feb 2023Spring Tide (07:38 = 7.7m)
Thu 23 Feb 2023Spring Tide (08:20 = 7.6m)
Mon 20 Mar 2023Spring Equinox
Wed 22 Mar 2023Spring Tide (06:34 = 7.6m)
Thu 23 Mar 2023Spring Tide (07:14 = 7.6m)
Wed 21 Jun 2023Summer Solstice
Mon 3 Jul 2023Super Moon
Tue 1 Aug 2023Super Moon
Thu 3 Aug 2023Spring Tide (20:32 = 7.5m)
Fri 4 Aug 2023Spring Tide (21:18 = 7.5m)
Thu 31 Aug 2023Spring Tide (19:28 = 7.5m)
Thu 31 Aug 2023Super Moon
Fri 1 Sep 2023Spring Tide (20:12 = 7.7m)
Sat 2 Sep 2023Spring Tide (20:55 = 7.7m)
Sat 23 Sep 2023Autumn Equinox
Fri 29 Sep 2023Spring Tide (19:07 = 7.6m)
Fri 29 Sep 2023Super Moon
Sat 30 Sep 2023Spring Tide (19:49 = 7.7m)
Sun 1 Oct 2023Spring Tide (08:09 = 7.5m)
Sun 1 Oct 2023Spring Tide (20:29 = 7.6m)
Sat 28 Oct 2023Partial Lunar Eclipse
Sat 28 Oct 2023Spring Tide (18:43 = 7.5m)
Sun 29 Oct 2023Spring Tide (18:24 = 7.5m)
Fri 22 Dec 2023Winter Solstice
Sun 11 Feb 2024Spring Tide (07:09 = 7.6m)
Mon 12 Feb 2024Spring Tide (07:53 = 7.7m)
Tue 13 Feb 2024Spring Tide (08:35 = 7.6m)
Mon 11 Mar 2024Spring Tide (06:48 = 7.7m)
Mon 11 Mar 2024Spring Tide (19:10 = 7.5m)
Tue 12 Mar 2024Spring Tide (07:30 = 7.8m)
Tue 12 Mar 2024Spring Tide (19:50 = 7.5m)
Wed 13 Mar 2024Spring Tide (08:11 = 7.6m)
Wed 20 Mar 2024Spring Equinox
Tue 9 Apr 2024Spring Tide (07:23 = 7.6m)
Wed 10 Apr 2024Spring Tide (08:05 = 7.6m)
Sat 25 May 2024Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Thu 20 Jun 2024Summer Solstice
Mon 19 Aug 2024Super Moon
Wed 21 Aug 2024Spring Tide (20:27 = 7.6m)
Thu 22 Aug 2024Spring Tide (21:09 = 7.6m)
Wed 18 Sep 2024Spring Tide (19:21 = 7.7m)
Wed 18 Sep 2024Super Moon
Thu 19 Sep 2024Spring Tide (07:43 = 7.5m)
Thu 19 Sep 2024Spring Tide (20:03 = 7.8m)
Fri 20 Sep 2024Spring Tide (08:24 = 7.5m)
Fri 20 Sep 2024Spring Tide (20:45 = 7.7m)
Sun 22 Sep 2024Autumn Equinox
Thu 17 Oct 2024Spring Tide (18:56 = 7.7m)
Thu 17 Oct 2024Super Moon
Fri 18 Oct 2024Spring Tide (07:18 = 7.5m)
Fri 18 Oct 2024Spring Tide (19:39 = 7.7m)
Sat 19 Oct 2024Spring Tide (07:59 = 7.5m)
Sat 19 Oct 2024Spring Tide (20:21 = 7.6m)
Fri 15 Nov 2024Super Moon
Sat 21 Dec 2024Winter Solstice
Sat 1 Mar 2025Spring Tide (07:04 = 7.6m)
Sun 2 Mar 2025Spring Tide (07:44 = 7.6m)
Mon 3 Mar 2025Spring Tide (08:24 = 7.5m)
Thu 20 Mar 2025Spring Equinox
Sat 29 Mar 2025Partial Lunar Eclipse
Sun 30 Mar 2025Spring Tide (07:39 = 7.6m)
Mon 31 Mar 2025Spring Tide (08:20 = 7.6m)
Tue 1 Apr 2025Spring Tide (09:01 = 7.5m)
Sat 21 Jun 2025Summer Solstice
Tue 9 Sep 2025Spring Tide (20:18 = 7.6m)
Wed 10 Sep 2025Spring Tide (20:57 = 7.5m)
Mon 22 Sep 2025Autumn Equinox
Tue 7 Oct 2025Spring Tide (19:12 = 7.6m)
Tue 7 Oct 2025Super Moon
Wed 8 Oct 2025Spring Tide (19:53 = 7.7m)
Thu 9 Oct 2025Spring Tide (08:13 = 7.5m)
Thu 9 Oct 2025Spring Tide (20:34 = 7.5m)
Wed 5 Nov 2025Super Moon
Thu 6 Nov 2025Spring Tide (18:31 = 7.5m)
Thu 4 Dec 2025Super Moon
Sun 21 Dec 2025Winter Solstice
Sat 3 Jan 2026Super Moon
Fri 20 Mar 2026Spring Equinox
Sun 21 Jun 2026Summer Solstice
Wed 12 Aug 2026Partial Lunar Eclipse
Wed 12 Aug 2026Partial Solar Eclipse
Wed 23 Sep 2026Autumn Equinox
Tue 24 Nov 2026Super Moon
Mon 21 Dec 2026Winter Solstice
Thu 24 Dec 2026Super Moon
Fri 22 Jan 2027Super Moon
Sun 24 Jan 2027Spring Tide (07:22 = 7.6m)
Mon 25 Jan 2027Spring Tide (08:06 = 7.5m)
Sat 20 Feb 2027Super Moon
Mon 22 Feb 2027Spring Tide (07:03 = 7.6m)
Tue 23 Feb 2027Spring Tide (07:43 = 7.6m)
Sat 20 Mar 2027Spring Equinox
Mon 21 Jun 2027Summer Solstice
Mon 2 Aug 2027Partial Lunar Eclipse
Tue 3 Aug 2027Spring Tide (19:56 = 7.5m)
Wed 4 Aug 2027Spring Tide (20:41 = 7.6m)
Thu 5 Aug 2027Spring Tide (21:25 = 7.5m)
Wed 1 Sep 2027Spring Tide (19:37 = 7.6m)
Thu 2 Sep 2027Spring Tide (20:19 = 7.7m)
Fri 3 Sep 2027Spring Tide (20:59 = 7.5m)
Thu 23 Sep 2027Autumn Equinox
Thu 30 Sep 2027Spring Tide (19:13 = 7.6m)
Fri 1 Oct 2027Spring Tide (19:53 = 7.5m)
Wed 22 Dec 2027Winter Solstice
Wed 12 Jan 2028Super Moon
Fri 14 Jan 2028Spring Tide (07:33 = 7.5m)
Sat 15 Jan 2028Spring Tide (08:19 = 7.5m)
Wed 26 Jan 2028Partial Lunar Eclipse
Thu 10 Feb 2028Super Moon
Fri 11 Feb 2028Spring Tide (06:33 = 7.5m)
Sat 12 Feb 2028Spring Tide (07:17 = 7.7m)
Sat 12 Feb 2028Spring Tide (19:41 = 7.5m)
Sun 13 Feb 2028Spring Tide (08:00 = 7.7m)
Mon 14 Feb 2028Spring Tide (08:42 = 7.5m)
Sat 11 Mar 2028Spring Tide (06:12 = 7.6m)
Sat 11 Mar 2028Spring Tide (18:36 = 7.5m)
Sat 11 Mar 2028Super Moon
Sun 12 Mar 2028Spring Tide (06:55 = 7.7m)
Sun 12 Mar 2028Spring Tide (19:17 = 7.5m)
Mon 13 Mar 2028Spring Tide (07:37 = 7.7m)
Mon 20 Mar 2028Spring Equinox
Sun 9 Apr 2028Super Moon
Mon 10 Apr 2028Spring Tide (07:31 = 7.5m)
Tue 20 Jun 2028Summer Solstice
Mon 21 Aug 2028Spring Tide (19:50 = 7.6m)
Tue 22 Aug 2028Spring Tide (20:34 = 7.7m)
Wed 23 Aug 2028Spring Tide (21:16 = 7.6m)
Mon 18 Sep 2028Spring Tide (18:44 = 7.5m)
Tue 19 Sep 2028Spring Tide (19:28 = 7.7m)
Wed 20 Sep 2028Spring Tide (07:51 = 7.6m)
Wed 20 Sep 2028Spring Tide (20:10 = 7.8m)
Thu 21 Sep 2028Spring Tide (08:32 = 7.5m)
Thu 21 Sep 2028Spring Tide (20:52 = 7.5m)
Fri 22 Sep 2028Autumn Equinox
Wed 18 Oct 2028Spring Tide (19:04 = 7.6m)
Thu 19 Oct 2028Spring Tide (07:27 = 7.5m)
Thu 19 Oct 2028Spring Tide (19:47 = 7.5m)
Thu 21 Dec 2028Winter Solstice
Tue 30 Jan 2029Super Moon
Thu 1 Feb 2029Spring Tide (07:31 = 7.5m)
Fri 2 Feb 2029Spring Tide (08:13 = 7.5m)
Wed 28 Feb 2029Super Moon
Thu 1 Mar 2029Spring Tide (06:28 = 7.5m)
Fri 2 Mar 2029Spring Tide (07:11 = 7.7m)
Fri 2 Mar 2029Spring Tide (19:33 = 7.5m)
Sat 3 Mar 2029Spring Tide (07:52 = 7.7m)
Sun 4 Mar 2029Spring Tide (08:34 = 7.5m)
Tue 20 Mar 2029Spring Equinox
Fri 30 Mar 2029Spring Tide (07:04 = 7.5m)
Fri 30 Mar 2029Spring Tide (19:27 = 7.5m)
Fri 30 Mar 2029Super Moon
Sat 31 Mar 2029Spring Tide (07:47 = 7.6m)
Sat 31 Mar 2029Spring Tide (20:10 = 7.5m)
Sun 1 Apr 2029Spring Tide (08:30 = 7.6m)
Sat 28 Apr 2029Super Moon
Sun 27 May 2029Super Moon
Thu 21 Jun 2029Summer Solstice
Sun 9 Sep 2029Spring Tide (19:44 = 7.6m)
Mon 10 Sep 2029Spring Tide (08:07 = 7.5m)
Mon 10 Sep 2029Spring Tide (20:25 = 7.7m)
Tue 11 Sep 2029Spring Tide (21:07 = 7.5m)
Sat 22 Sep 2029Autumn Equinox
Sun 7 Oct 2029Spring Tide (18:37 = 7.5m)
Mon 8 Oct 2029Spring Tide (19:20 = 7.7m)
Tue 9 Oct 2029Spring Tide (07:43 = 7.6m)
Tue 9 Oct 2029Spring Tide (20:03 = 7.7m)
Wed 10 Oct 2029Spring Tide (08:26 = 7.5m)
Wed 10 Oct 2029Spring Tide (20:47 = 7.5m)
Tue 6 Nov 2029Spring Tide (17:59 = 7.5m)
Wed 7 Nov 2029Spring Tide (06:23 = 7.5m)
Thu 8 Nov 2029Spring Tide (07:09 = 7.5m)
Fri 21 Dec 2029Winter Solstice
Tue 19 Mar 2030Super Moon
Wed 20 Mar 2030Spring Equinox
Thu 21 Mar 2030Spring Tide (07:05 = 7.5m)
Fri 22 Mar 2030Spring Tide (07:46 = 7.5m)
Thu 18 Apr 2030Super Moon
Fri 17 May 2030Super Moon
Sat 1 Jun 2030Partial Lunar Eclipse
Sat 15 Jun 2030Super Moon
Fri 21 Jun 2030Summer Solstice
Mon 15 Jul 2030Super Moon
Sun 22 Sep 2030Autumn Equinox
Sat 28 Sep 2030Spring Tide (19:40 = 7.5m)
Sun 29 Sep 2030Spring Tide (20:19 = 7.5m)
Mon 28 Oct 2030Spring Tide (06:40 = 7.5m)
Mon 28 Oct 2030Spring Tide (19:00 = 7.5m)
Wed 27 Nov 2030Spring Tide (07:11 = 7.5m)
Sat 21 Dec 2030Winter Solstice
Thu 26 Dec 2030Spring Tide (07:01 = 7.5m)
Fri 27 Dec 2030Spring Tide (07:49 = 7.5m)
Fri 24 Jan 2031Spring Tide (06:49 = 7.5m)
Sat 25 Jan 2031Spring Tide (07:34 = 7.6m)
Sun 26 Jan 2031Spring Tide (08:17 = 7.5m)
Sat 22 Feb 2031Spring Tide (06:32 = 7.5m)
Sun 23 Feb 2031Spring Tide (07:14 = 7.6m)
Thu 20 Mar 2031Spring Equinox
Wed 7 May 2031Super Moon
Thu 5 Jun 2031Super Moon
Sat 21 Jun 2031Summer Solstice
Fri 4 Jul 2031Super Moon
Sun 6 Jul 2031Spring Tide (20:25 = 7.5m)
Sun 3 Aug 2031Super Moon
Mon 4 Aug 2031Spring Tide (20:09 = 7.6m)
Tue 5 Aug 2031Spring Tide (20:54 = 7.6m)
Mon 1 Sep 2031Spring Tide (19:05 = 7.5m)
Mon 1 Sep 2031Super Moon
Tue 2 Sep 2031Spring Tide (19:49 = 7.6m)
Wed 3 Sep 2031Spring Tide (20:30 = 7.6m)
Tue 23 Sep 2031Autumn Equinox
Wed 1 Oct 2031Spring Tide (19:26 = 7.5m)
Mon 22 Dec 2031Winter Solstice
Wed 14 Jan 2032Spring Tide (07:03 = 7.6m)
Thu 15 Jan 2032Spring Tide (07:50 = 7.7m)
Fri 16 Jan 2032Spring Tide (08:36 = 7.6m)
Thu 12 Feb 2032Spring Tide (06:47 = 7.7m)
Thu 12 Feb 2032Spring Tide (19:10 = 7.5m)
Fri 13 Feb 2032Spring Tide (07:32 = 7.8m)
Fri 13 Feb 2032Spring Tide (19:54 = 7.5m)
Sat 14 Feb 2032Spring Tide (08:16 = 7.7m)
Fri 12 Mar 2032Spring Tide (06:28 = 7.6m)
Fri 12 Mar 2032Spring Tide (18:49 = 7.5m)
Sat 13 Mar 2032Spring Tide (07:11 = 7.7m)
Sat 13 Mar 2032Spring Tide (19:31 = 7.5m)
Sun 14 Mar 2032Spring Tide (07:53 = 7.6m)
Sat 20 Mar 2032Spring Equinox
Sun 20 Jun 2032Summer Solstice
Wed 23 Jun 2032Super Moon
Thu 22 Jul 2032Super Moon
Sat 24 Jul 2032Spring Tide (20:24 = 7.6m)
Sun 25 Jul 2032Spring Tide (21:11 = 7.6m)
Sat 21 Aug 2032Spring Tide (19:20 = 7.6m)
Sat 21 Aug 2032Super Moon
Sun 22 Aug 2032Spring Tide (20:06 = 7.8m)
Mon 23 Aug 2032Spring Tide (08:28 = 7.5m)
Mon 23 Aug 2032Spring Tide (20:50 = 7.7m)
Tue 24 Aug 2032Spring Tide (21:34 = 7.5m)
Sun 19 Sep 2032Spring Tide (19:00 = 7.7m)
Sun 19 Sep 2032Super Moon
Mon 20 Sep 2032Spring Tide (07:23 = 7.5m)
Mon 20 Sep 2032Spring Tide (19:45 = 7.8m)
Tue 21 Sep 2032Spring Tide (08:06 = 7.6m)
Tue 21 Sep 2032Spring Tide (20:28 = 7.7m)
Wed 22 Sep 2032Autumn Equinox
Mon 18 Oct 2032Spring Tide (18:39 = 7.5m)
Mon 18 Oct 2032Super Moon
Tue 19 Oct 2032Spring Tide (19:23 = 7.6m)
Wed 20 Oct 2032Spring Tide (07:44 = 7.5m)
Wed 20 Oct 2032Spring Tide (20:06 = 7.5m)
Tue 21 Dec 2032Winter Solstice
Tue 1 Feb 2033Spring Tide (07:03 = 7.6m)
Wed 2 Feb 2033Spring Tide (07:48 = 7.7m)
Thu 3 Feb 2033Spring Tide (08:32 = 7.6m)
Wed 2 Mar 2033Spring Tide (06:45 = 7.7m)
Wed 2 Mar 2033Spring Tide (19:07 = 7.6m)
Thu 3 Mar 2033Spring Tide (07:29 = 7.8m)
Thu 3 Mar 2033Spring Tide (19:50 = 7.6m)
Fri 4 Mar 2033Spring Tide (08:13 = 7.7m)
Sun 20 Mar 2033Spring Equinox
Thu 31 Mar 2033Spring Tide (07:23 = 7.7m)
Thu 31 Mar 2033Spring Tide (19:45 = 7.6m)
Fri 1 Apr 2033Spring Tide (08:08 = 7.7m)
Fri 1 Apr 2033Spring Tide (20:28 = 7.6m)
Sat 2 Apr 2033Spring Tide (08:51 = 7.6m)
Tue 21 Jun 2033Summer Solstice
Wed 10 Aug 2033Super Moon
Fri 12 Aug 2033Spring Tide (20:23 = 7.6m)
Sat 13 Aug 2033Spring Tide (21:06 = 7.6m)
Fri 9 Sep 2033Spring Tide (19:18 = 7.6m)
Fri 9 Sep 2033Super Moon
Sat 10 Sep 2033Spring Tide (07:40 = 7.5m)
Sat 10 Sep 2033Spring Tide (20:02 = 7.8m)
Sun 11 Sep 2033Spring Tide (08:23 = 7.6m)
Sun 11 Sep 2033Spring Tide (20:46 = 7.8m)
Mon 12 Sep 2033Spring Tide (09:07 = 7.5m)
Mon 12 Sep 2033Spring Tide (21:30 = 7.5m)
Thu 22 Sep 2033Autumn Equinox
Sat 8 Oct 2033Spring Tide (18:56 = 7.7m)
Sat 8 Oct 2033Super Moon
Sun 9 Oct 2033Spring Tide (07:18 = 7.6m)
Sun 9 Oct 2033Spring Tide (19:41 = 7.8m)
Mon 10 Oct 2033Spring Tide (08:02 = 7.7m)
Mon 10 Oct 2033Spring Tide (20:25 = 7.7m)
Tue 11 Oct 2033Spring Tide (08:46 = 7.5m)
Tue 11 Oct 2033Spring Tide (21:09 = 7.5m)
Sun 6 Nov 2033Spring Tide (17:35 = 7.5m)
Sun 6 Nov 2033Super Moon
Mon 7 Nov 2033Spring Tide (05:58 = 7.5m)
Mon 7 Nov 2033Spring Tide (18:21 = 7.6m)
Tue 8 Nov 2033Spring Tide (06:43 = 7.6m)
Tue 8 Nov 2033Spring Tide (19:06 = 7.5m)
Wed 9 Nov 2033Spring Tide (07:27 = 7.5m)
Tue 6 Dec 2033Super Moon
Wed 21 Dec 2033Winter Solstice
Mon 20 Feb 2034Spring Tide (07:04 = 7.5m)
Tue 21 Feb 2034Spring Tide (07:46 = 7.6m)
Wed 22 Feb 2034Spring Tide (08:28 = 7.5m)
Mon 20 Mar 2034Spring Equinox
Tue 21 Mar 2034Spring Tide (06:42 = 7.6m)
Tue 21 Mar 2034Spring Tide (19:03 = 7.5m)
Wed 22 Mar 2034Spring Tide (07:25 = 7.7m)
Wed 22 Mar 2034Spring Tide (19:46 = 7.5m)
Thu 23 Mar 2034Spring Tide (08:08 = 7.6m)
Wed 19 Apr 2034Spring Tide (07:19 = 7.6m)
Wed 19 Apr 2034Spring Tide (19:41 = 7.5m)
Thu 20 Apr 2034Spring Tide (08:04 = 7.6m)
Thu 20 Apr 2034Spring Tide (20:25 = 7.6m)
Fri 21 Apr 2034Spring Tide (08:49 = 7.5m)
Wed 21 Jun 2034Summer Solstice
Thu 31 Aug 2034Spring Tide (20:21 = 7.5m)
Fri 1 Sep 2034Spring Tide (21:02 = 7.5m)
Fri 22 Sep 2034Autumn Equinox
Thu 28 Sep 2034Spring Tide (19:17 = 7.6m)
Thu 28 Sep 2034Super Moon
Fri 29 Sep 2034Spring Tide (07:37 = 7.5m)
Fri 29 Sep 2034Spring Tide (19:59 = 7.7m)
Sat 30 Sep 2034Spring Tide (08:19 = 7.5m)
Sat 30 Sep 2034Spring Tide (20:41 = 7.6m)
Fri 27 Oct 2034Spring Tide (18:53 = 7.6m)
Fri 27 Oct 2034Super Moon
Sat 28 Oct 2034Spring Tide (07:15 = 7.6m)
Sat 28 Oct 2034Spring Tide (19:38 = 7.7m)
Sun 29 Oct 2034Spring Tide (06:59 = 7.6m)
Sun 29 Oct 2034Spring Tide (19:23 = 7.6m)
Mon 30 Oct 2034Spring Tide (07:44 = 7.5m)
Sat 25 Nov 2034Super Moon
Sun 26 Nov 2034Spring Tide (05:56 = 7.5m)
Sun 26 Nov 2034Spring Tide (18:20 = 7.5m)
Mon 27 Nov 2034Spring Tide (06:43 = 7.6m)
Mon 27 Nov 2034Spring Tide (19:07 = 7.5m)
Tue 28 Nov 2034Spring Tide (07:29 = 7.5m)
Thu 21 Dec 2034Winter Solstice
Mon 25 Dec 2034Super Moon
Wed 27 Dec 2034Spring Tide (07:17 = 7.5m)
Tue 23 Jan 2035Super Moon
Tue 20 Mar 2035Spring Equinox
Tue 10 Apr 2035Spring Tide (08:22 = 7.5m)
Thu 21 Jun 2035Summer Solstice
Mon 3 Sep 2035Spring Tide (20:06 = 7.5m)
Sun 23 Sep 2035Autumn Equinox
Thu 18 Oct 2035Spring Tide (19:57 = 7.5m)
Thu 15 Nov 2035Super Moon
Fri 16 Nov 2035Spring Tide (18:37 = 7.5m)
Sat 17 Nov 2035Spring Tide (06:58 = 7.5m)
Sat 15 Dec 2035Super Moon
Sun 16 Dec 2035Spring Tide (06:44 = 7.5m)
Mon 17 Dec 2035Spring Tide (07:31 = 7.5m)
Sat 22 Dec 2035Winter Solstice
Sun 13 Jan 2036Super Moon
Tue 15 Jan 2036Spring Tide (07:21 = 7.6m)
Wed 16 Jan 2036Spring Tide (08:08 = 7.5m)
Mon 11 Feb 2036Super Moon
Wed 13 Feb 2036Spring Tide (07:07 = 7.6m)
Thu 14 Feb 2036Spring Tide (07:51 = 7.6m)
Wed 12 Mar 2036Super Moon
Thu 13 Mar 2036Spring Tide (06:48 = 7.6m)
Fri 14 Mar 2036Spring Tide (07:29 = 7.5m)
Thu 20 Mar 2036Spring Equinox
Fri 20 Jun 2036Summer Solstice
Fri 25 Jul 2036Spring Tide (20:44 = 7.5m)
Thu 21 Aug 2036Partial Lunar Eclipse
Fri 22 Aug 2036Spring Tide (19:40 = 7.6m)
Sat 23 Aug 2036Spring Tide (20:26 = 7.7m)
Sun 24 Aug 2036Spring Tide (21:10 = 7.5m)
Sat 20 Sep 2036Spring Tide (19:22 = 7.6m)
Sun 21 Sep 2036Spring Tide (07:45 = 7.5m)
Sun 21 Sep 2036Spring Tide (20:05 = 7.7m)
Mon 22 Sep 2036Autumn Equinox
Mon 22 Sep 2036Spring Tide (08:27 = 7.5m)
Mon 22 Sep 2036Spring Tide (20:46 = 7.5m)
Sun 19 Oct 2036Spring Tide (19:01 = 7.5m)
Mon 20 Oct 2036Spring Tide (19:42 = 7.5m)
Sun 21 Dec 2036Winter Solstice
Fri 2 Jan 2037Super Moon
Fri 16 Jan 2037Partial Lunar Eclipse
Sat 31 Jan 2037Super Moon
Mon 2 Feb 2037Spring Tide (07:22 = 7.6m)
Tue 3 Feb 2037Spring Tide (08:08 = 7.6m)
Mon 2 Mar 2037Spring Tide (06:20 = 7.5m)
Mon 2 Mar 2037Spring Tide (18:45 = 7.5m)
Mon 2 Mar 2037Super Moon
Tue 3 Mar 2037Spring Tide (07:05 = 7.7m)
Tue 3 Mar 2037Spring Tide (19:29 = 7.6m)
Wed 4 Mar 2037Spring Tide (07:49 = 7.8m)
Wed 4 Mar 2037Spring Tide (20:12 = 7.5m)
Thu 5 Mar 2037Spring Tide (08:32 = 7.6m)
Fri 20 Mar 2037Spring Equinox
Tue 31 Mar 2037Spring Tide (07:00 = 7.5m)
Tue 31 Mar 2037Spring Tide (19:24 = 7.5m)
Tue 31 Mar 2037Super Moon
Wed 1 Apr 2037Spring Tide (07:44 = 7.7m)
Wed 1 Apr 2037Spring Tide (20:07 = 7.5m)
Thu 2 Apr 2037Spring Tide (08:27 = 7.6m)
Wed 29 Apr 2037Super Moon
Sun 21 Jun 2037Summer Solstice
Wed 12 Aug 2037Spring Tide (19:57 = 7.5m)
Thu 13 Aug 2037Spring Tide (20:42 = 7.6m)
Fri 14 Aug 2037Spring Tide (21:28 = 7.5m)
Thu 10 Sep 2037Spring Tide (19:38 = 7.7m)
Fri 11 Sep 2037Spring Tide (08:03 = 7.6m)
Fri 11 Sep 2037Spring Tide (20:23 = 7.8m)
Sat 12 Sep 2037Spring Tide (08:47 = 7.6m)
Sat 12 Sep 2037Spring Tide (21:06 = 7.7m)
Tue 22 Sep 2037Autumn Equinox
Thu 8 Oct 2037Spring Tide (18:32 = 7.5m)
Fri 9 Oct 2037Spring Tide (06:57 = 7.5m)
Fri 9 Oct 2037Spring Tide (19:17 = 7.8m)
Sat 10 Oct 2037Spring Tide (07:41 = 7.7m)
Sat 10 Oct 2037Spring Tide (20:01 = 7.8m)
Sun 11 Oct 2037Spring Tide (08:24 = 7.6m)
Sun 11 Oct 2037Spring Tide (20:43 = 7.6m)
Sat 7 Nov 2037Spring Tide (17:56 = 7.6m)
Sun 8 Nov 2037Spring Tide (06:19 = 7.5m)
Sun 8 Nov 2037Spring Tide (18:39 = 7.6m)
Mon 9 Nov 2037Spring Tide (07:02 = 7.5m)
Mon 21 Dec 2037Winter Solstice
Tue 5 Jan 2038Partial Lunar Eclipse
Fri 19 Feb 2038Super Moon
Sat 20 Mar 2038Spring Equinox
Sun 21 Mar 2038Super Moon
Mon 19 Apr 2038Super Moon
Tue 18 May 2038Super Moon
Mon 21 Jun 2038Summer Solstice
Fri 2 Jul 2038Partial Lunar Eclipse
Wed 22 Sep 2038Autumn Equinox
Tue 21 Dec 2038Winter Solstice
Sun 20 Mar 2039Spring Equinox
Sat 9 Apr 2039Super Moon
Sun 8 May 2039Super Moon
Mon 6 Jun 2039Super Moon
Tue 21 Jun 2039Partial Lunar Eclipse
Tue 21 Jun 2039Summer Solstice
Wed 6 Jul 2039Super Moon
Fri 23 Sep 2039Autumn Equinox
Thu 22 Dec 2039Winter Solstice
Tue 20 Mar 2040Spring Equinox
Sat 26 May 2040Super Moon
Wed 20 Jun 2040Summer Solstice
Sun 24 Jun 2040Super Moon
Tue 24 Jul 2040Super Moon
Wed 22 Aug 2040Super Moon
Sat 22 Sep 2040Autumn Equinox
Fri 21 Dec 2040Winter Solstice
Mon 14 Nov 2050Partial Solar Eclipse
Notes
All tidal estimates are approximate, there are minor variations between data providers and the observed Tidal Heights/Times derived from jTide app, they can vary due to weather, atmospheric pressure and other unpredictable occurences.
Ignoring weather etc., the height of Milford Haven high tides varies between about 4.6m and 7.8m. Extreme low tides normally occur "5 to 7" hours "before or after" Spring Tides. They can be as low as 0.0m (Approximating to chart datum.)
Equinox and Solstice information - On very rare occasions, when the exact time of Solstices and Equinoxes is very close to midnight, the equinox/solstice may be listed on the wrong date. (e.g. time-zone variation or a few minutes variation in estmated event timing)
 
Spring Tide information derived from tables calculated by the jTide App
Contains Eclipse Predictions publised by NASA
- "Eclipse Predictions by Fred Espenak, NASA/GSFC Emeritus"
Super Moon data contains calculations based on Astronomical Algorhythmns (Jean Meeus)
- "Moon Phases Table courtesy of Fred Espenak, www.Astropixels.com" AstroPixels.com