Home Page
Photographs
Event List
Event List
 
Walking
Holidays/Festivals
Astronomical
Local Maps
Directories
Local History
Public Transport
Oversees Visitor?
Welsh Language
Contact Us
DigitalDan Websites
Other Sites
Hit Counter 219
©2000-2017 DigitalDan.co.uk
Open Data © the credited
organisations.
Email address scroller
www.MilfordHaven.info
 
QR Code www.MilfordHaven.info
Milford Haven Independent Tourist Information Logo Tourist Information
This service is provided by www.DigitalDan.co.uk
www.MilfordHaven.info
Major Annual Events in Milford Haven
Note - Local event dates can change without warning. Please let me know about any missing events or inaccuracies.
EventApproximate DateLocation
Founders DaySaturday in early June (not all years)Town Hall to Charles Street
Milford Haven Carnival1st Saturday of JulyLeaves Waterloo Square arrives Pill Lane
Milford Haven Real Ale Festival4th or last Saturday JulyPier Head, Milford Docks
Classic Car Run1st Saturday in SeptemberGelliswick Bay to rest of Pembrokeshire
Fireworks Display5th of NovemberNelson Quay, Milford Docks
Christmas Lights1st Saturday of DecemberMarina or Charles Street to Town Hall
Santa Sleigh RidesVarious midweek days in mid DecemberMost wide through roads in Hakin and Milford Haven
Events near Milford Haven
Pembs. County Show3rd Tue,Wed and Thu of AugustWithybush Showground, Haverfordwest
Fishguard CarnivalSaturday of August Bank Holiday WeekendStarts Goodwick Moor. Lota Park used for Carnival field.
Tenby Swim26 DecemberNorth Beach, Tenby
Saundersfoot SwimNew Years DaySaundersfoot
Pembrokeshire Events in 2017
DateEventDetails
Sat 24 Jun 2017 to Sun 25 Jun 2017RegattaTenby
Fri 30 Jun 201710k RunTenby
Sat 1 Jul 2017CarnivalMilford Haven
Sat 1 Jul 2017 to Sun 2 Jul 2017RegattaPYC, Milford Haven
Fri 7 Jul 2017 to Sun 9 Jul 2017Long Course WeekendTriathlon, Tenby
Sat 8 Jul 2017Regatta (Cruisers)Dale
Sun 9 Jul 2017Oakwood MarathonOakwood
Sat 15 Jul 2017P1 Grand PrixWorld Chapionship Power Boat Race, Milford Haven
Sat 15 Jul 2017RegattaFishguard
Sun 23 Jul 2017Ocean LavaTriathlon, Fishguard
Sat 29 Jul 2017CarnivalNarberth
Sat 29 Jul 2017TriathlonFishguard
Sat 29 Jul 2017CarnivalBroad Haven
Sun 30 Jul 2017Summer Spectacular 1Tenby Harbour
Fri 4 Aug 2017Agricultural ShowFishguard
Sat 5 Aug 2017RegattaLittle Haven
Sat 5 Aug 2017RegattaAngle
Sun 6 Aug 2017Summer Spectacular 2Tenby Harbour
Wed 9 Aug 2017Agricultural ShowNevern
Sat 12 Aug 2017RegattaPYF, Dale
Sun 13 Aug 2017Summer Spectacular 3Tenby Harbour
Tue 15 Aug 2017 to Thu 17 Aug 2017Pemrbokeshire ShowMajor Agricultural Show, Withybush, Haverfordwest
Sat 19 Aug 2017 to Sun 20 Aug 2017Welsh Feva ChapionshipFishgyard Bay Yacht Club
Sun 20 Aug 2017Summer Spectacular 4Tenby Harbour
Sat 26 Aug 2017CarnivalFishguard and Goodwick
Sat 26 Aug 2017CarnivalSaint Davids
Sat 26 Aug 2017 to Mon 28 Aug 2017Dale WeekendCruisers snd Dinghy event, Dale
Sat 26 Aug 2017 to Thu 31 Aug 2017RS2000 ChampionshipTenby Yacht Club
Sun 27 Aug 2017Paella FestivalTenby
Sat 9 Sep 2017 to Sun 10 Sep 2017IronManExtreme Triathlon, Tenby
Sun 17 Sep 2017RegattaLlanion Cove
Sat 23 Sep 2017 to Sun 1 Oct 2017Arts FestivalTenby
Sun 5 Nov 2017Fireworks DisplayMilford Haven Marina
Sat 11 Nov 2017 to Sun 12 Nov 2017Remebrance DaysUK
Fri 17 Nov 2017Children in NeedUK
Tue 5 Dec 2017Winter CarnivalNarberth
Tue 26 Dec 2017Boxing Day PlungeTenby North Beach