Latest Update
New Milford Map  
Home Page
Photographs
Event List
Event List
 
Walking
Holidays/Festivals
Astronomical
Local Maps
Directories
Local History
Public Transport
Oversees Visitor?
Welsh Language
Contact Us
DigitalDan Websites
Other Sites
Hit Counter 235
©2000-2018 DigitalDan.co.uk
Open Data © the credited
organisations.
Email address scroller
www.MilfordHaven.info
 
QR Code www.MilfordHaven.info
Milford Haven Independent Tourist Information Logo Tourist Information
This service is provided by www.DigitalDan.co.uk
www.MilfordHaven.info
Pembrokeshire Events
Note - This list is incomplete and may include mistakes. Please check with venue before incurring any expense or inconvenience.
Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Sun 2 Dec 2018
Tenby Blues Festival
Tenby
 
Sun 18 Nov 2018
Pembrokeshire Duathlon
Neyland
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018
NT Live presents: The Madness of George III (Live Broadcast 01646 695267)
Torch Theatre Milford Haven www.TorchTheatre.co.uk
 
Sat 24 Nov 2018
50 Years of Led Zeppelin with Whole Lotta Led

 
Sun 25 Nov 2018
Christmas Fayre and Santas Grotto (09:30)
Carew Castle
 
Thu 29 Nov 2018 - Sun 2 Dec 2018
Christmas Market
Pembroke Castle
 
Christnas Market
Pembroke Castle www.PembrokeCastle.co.uk
 
Sat 1 Dec 2018
Michael Jackson Tribute

 
Fri 7 Dec 2018 - Sun 9 Dec 2018
Christmas Coastal Festival
Saundersfoot www.SaundersfootBay.com
 
Sat 8 Dec 2018
Bon Giovi 2018 Tour

 
Star Gazing at Martins Haven (21:00)
Martins Haven
 
Sat 15 Dec 2018
ABBA Bjorn Belief

 
Met Opera: La Triviata (Live Broadcast 01646 695267)
Torch Theatre Milford Haven www.TorchTheatre.co.uk
 
Thu 20 Dec 2018 - Sun 30 Dec 2018
Pinocchio 2018 (Theatre 01646 695267)
Torch Theatre Milford Haven www.TorchTheatre.co.uk
 
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Boxing Day Plunge
Tenby North Beach
 
Mon 31 Dec 2018
New Year Fireworks
Saundersfoot Harbour www.SaundersfootBay.com
 
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Met Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur - Cilea (Live Broadcast 01646 695267)
Torch Theatre Milford Haven www.TorchTheatre.co.uk
 
Sat 2 Feb 2019
Met Opera: Carmen - Bizet (Live Broadcast 01646 695267)
Torch Theatre Milford Haven www.TorchTheatre.co.uk
 
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Met Opera: La Fille Du Regiment - Donizetti (Live Broadcast 01646 695267)
Torch Theatre Milford Haven www.TorchTheatre.co.uk
 
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Someone like you: The Adele Songbook 2018/19 (Theatre 01646 695267)
Torch Theatre Milford Haven www.TorchTheatre.co.uk
 
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Met Opera: Die Walkure - Wagner (Live Broadcast 01646 695267)
Torch Theatre Milford Haven www.TorchTheatre.co.uk
 
Sat 11 May 2019
Met Opera: Dialogues Des Carmelites (Live Broadcast 01646 695267)
Torch Theatre Milford Haven www.TorchTheatre.co.uk
 
Major Annual Events in Milford Haven
Note - Local event dates can change without warning. Please let me know about any missing events or inaccuracies.
EventApproximate DateLocation
Founders DaySaturday in early June (not all years)Town Hall to Charles Street
Milford Haven Carnival1st Saturday of JulyLeaves Waterloo Square arrives Pill Lane
Milford Haven Real Ale Festival4th or last Saturday JulyPier Head, Milford Docks
Classic Car Run1st Saturday in SeptemberGelliswick Bay to rest of Pembrokeshire
Fireworks Display5th of NovemberNelson Quay, Milford Docks
Christmas Lights1st Saturday of DecemberMarina or Charles Street to Town Hall
Santa Sleigh RidesVarious midweek days in mid DecemberMost wide through roads in Hakin and Milford Haven
Events near Milford Haven
Pembs. County Show3rd Tue,Wed and Thu of AugustWithybush Showground, Haverfordwest
Fishguard CarnivalSaturday of August Bank Holiday WeekendStarts Goodwick Moor. Lota Park used for Carnival field.
Tenby Swim26 DecemberNorth Beach, Tenby
Saundersfoot SwimNew Years DaySaundersfoot